Can you hear me now?

I sat here poised to write a new blog posting and was headed decidedly down a path but had to stop.  I’ll save it for another day.  Or not.  That’s one thing I’ve noticed in having a blog.  I’ve started many that for whatever reason don’t actually make it to the published stage.  It may because they are incomplete thoughts, still needing time to ponder or flesh out.  Or it may be because they just weren’t that good to begin with.  But sometimes in the middle of writing a new posting, a flash of inspiration hits that requires the abandonment of previous train of thought and allows for the pouring out of words in a more natural and purposeful manner.

Yeah.  No such luck this time.

~ by mcrumrine on January 10, 2009.

One Response to “Can you hear me now?”

  1. I am so glad to know that I am not the only one with this problem. I’ve got way too many half written blog entry saved. You are not alone!

Leave a Reply

 
